District Grand Lodge of Central South Africa Proxy Masters

LodgeLodgeProxy MasterE-mail ContactTelephoneLodge ContactE-mail
591Union of AtholeWilliam Perryperry440@sky.com0141 7712991Gary Hepburnmicary@inext.co.za
738PilgrimJames Brownbrownjms@virginmedia.com07463 330566Andre Coetzeeandrec@intekpm.co.za
744Golden ThistleWilliam Craigbcraig2544@aol.com0750 3929258Papi Mofokengmotlalepule@saymail.co.za
794Middleburg UnitedRobert Edgarredgar48@outlook.com01698 852681Gert van der Bergvdberggj@eskom.co.za
799DouglasWilliam Steelwsteel5907@aol.com01560 320511Cronje Krielcronjek18@gmail.com
804GordonColin Campbellcolin@c-campbell.co.uk07919 573114Roger Edmedgentek@mweb.co.za
847NigelAngus Rossrosangus@googlemail.com07971 006757Andrew Fkintandrewflint@telkomsa.net
865Roodepoort CaledonianLindsay McDadelmcdadelily4@hotmail.com01698 283126Xavier Greylingxavier.greyling@xgconsult.co.za
886OphirtonGordon Mathergordon.mather@sky.com01698 429037Eddie Davidsoneddiedavidson@vodamail.co.za
942ThistleProf. James Courtneyj.m.courtney@btinternet.com07803 050479Phillip Earlyearly_phillip@yahoo.com
954St. AndrewDuncan Mulhollandsilvertop53@yahoo.co.uk01698 615587Nick Wolmaransnick.wolmarans@momentum.co.za
973ScotiaJames Campbelljcampbell1@hotmail.com01382 504082Andre Kappandrekapp1985@gmail.com
979RandfonteinVacantStuart Howlettshowlett@mweb.co.za
980Alpha CrucisWilliam M. Craigwilliam.craig.uddingston@blueyonder.co.uk01698 818130Mike StainslaMPSANDLIGHTING@axxess.co.za
982BrixtonAndrew Jeffreyandrewdjeffrey@hotmail.co.uk07836 706342
1006UnityDonald Riddelldonald.riddell@sky.com0141 8120134James Millerjames.miller@vodamail.co.za
1007Transvaal VolunteerJames Leesjim_lees12@sky.com01698 917191Dominic Mjiyakomjiyakodn@gmail.com
1019BlydeJohn J. Morrowinfo@clantours.com0141 562 5629Michael Goodwinmikegood64@gmail.com
1092FloridaRobert Allanrha@pomphreyslaw.com01555 812414Frank Flintfrankf@armcoil.co.za
1093East Rand ScotsEan Brownean.brown@hotmail.co.uk01698 821135Kyle Gowsecretary@ersl.co.za
1113BrakpanRonald Alexanderronniealexander9@yahoo.co.uk07850 125651Lawrence Leonardlawrence11@telkomsa.net
1250Bloemhof FonteinJames Fergusonmijnosugref@aol.com0151 731296Gordon Lamontgordonl@lantic.net
1274Far East CaledonianAlan GardnerPost Only0131 3363223Dormant
1301SabieRaymond Kerrrkkerr@sky.com01563 820441Eduard von Kleistjvk@lantic.net
1347The Border LodgeInactive at present
1402Nelspruit UnitedDonald Lyledonaldlyle49@gmail.com01259 761211Charl Du Plessischarl@kmiairport.co.za
1442AtholRonald McCarneyPost Only01698 812828Leslie Peter Woodcognacwood@telkomsa.net
1447PythagorasAlan Jamiesonafs1961@gmail.com01355 574628Nick VratsanosNico@keymail.co.za
1469BraemarAlistair T. Marshallatmarshall@hotmail.co.uk01324 472274William Henry Craigbill@fbtbrokers.co.za
1470Robert Burns MemorialAlister Flemingalister.fleming@icloud.com01899 641068Lew Niccollslmn@yebo.co.za
1482KemptonStuart Jackstuartjohnjack@btinternert.com07841 706759Eddie Kingeaking@cpieng.co.za
1485Somer HerberWilliam Spencerbill.spencer321@virginmedia.com0141 774 6651Marianus de Jagermarianus@sharp-shop.co.za
1500TowerbyArchibald Sandsarchie.sands31@yahoo.co.uk01698 356114Harry Frauendorfharryfrauendorf@gmail.com
1501Piet RetiefKenneth Murraykenneth.murray1937@blueyonder.co.uk01738 630819Len MullerLmuller@polka.co.za
1514JakarandaDavid Shawdavidfsh60@gmail.com07553 462608Joseph Benjamin Stroebelinfo@hdfoamsolutions.co.za
1521UnisonJohn MacQueenjpm1304@gmail.com01389 383978Sandy Andersonspec2sandy@hotmail.com
1537OrpheusAndrew Mushetandy@andersonprinters.com07766 100308Alexi Colyvasorpheus1537@gmail.com
1548ArgyleSamuel Pedensam.peden@btinternet.com01290 551535Willie Rouxwroux22@gmail.com
1556TurffonteinAndrew D. Millaradm@blue26.co.uk07920 022004Rod Reedrodreed41@gamil.com
1603OranjeHarry Conwayharryconway@blueyonder.co.uk01382 530949Riaan Crouwcampcroucamp.riaan@gmail.com
1607CaxtonJames Binghamjabingham@talktalk.net01236 824903Nelson Eduardo Paixaonlsnpaixao@gmail.com
1638Lime AcresJohn Malcolmjohnmalcolm05@gmail.com0141 8123430Johannes Jacobs Bothasecurisolve@intekom.co.za
1655Sound MemoryJames Vaseyjimvasey@hotmail.com01698 817829Grant Devinegrant7562@gmail.com
1745Century Lodge of ResearchAlexander Hamiltonalexander.hamilton7@btinternet.com01698 8122418Neville Bonerneville.boner@momentum.co.za
1749PegleraeDouglas McGeedougymcgee@aol.com0141 7705672Herman Smithsmit@lantic.net
1760EnergyDavid Coxcoxdp@hotmail.com01324 310394Stephen Smiths.smith@mweb.co.za
1768HerodomAlistair Hendersonalistair.henderson6@googlemail.com0141 9430643Brian Binghambbingham1768@gmail.com
1802Alba Gu BrathGraham McCombiegraham@mmsgam.co.uk013587 89001Chris Andersonchris@spi.co.za