Regular Communications 7:30pm (unless otherwise stated)

Friday 9th January 2015 – Regular Communication, Lodge St. Bryde No. 579, Uddingston
Friday 6th March 2015 – Installation of Elected Office Bearers, Cambuslang Royal Arch No. 114, Cambuslang at 7pm
Friday 5th June  – Regular Communication, St. Thomas Larkhall No. 306, Larkhall
Friday 2nd October – Regular Communication, Airdrie St. John No. 166, Airdrie
Friday 8th January 2016 – Regular Communication, Lodge St. Bryde No. 579, Uddingston

Provincial Grand Committee and Benevolent Committee
Masonic Temple, Hope Street, Motherwell at 7pm
Tuesday 6th January 2015
Tuesday 26th May 2015
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
Tuesday 5th January 2016

Provincial Grand Finance Committee
Tuesday 19th May 2015
Tuesday 15th September 2015
Tuesday 15th December 2015

Annual Book Inspections
2nd Monday in February

District 1 – Lodge St. Thomas No. 306, Larkhall
7pm – Lodges 215, 306, 551, 1229, 1730
7:30pm – Lodges 7, 233, 668, 1231

District 2 – Lodge Livingstone St. Andrew No. 573, Motherwell
7pm – Lodges 31, 427, 919, 1096
7:30pm – Lodges 471, 573, 1228, 1513

District 3 – Lodge Airdrie St. John No. 166, Airdrie
7pm – Lodges 88, 166, 177, 1067, 1314
7:30pm – Lodges 203, 544, 963, 1722

District 4 – Lodge Cambuslang Royal Arch No. 114, Cambuslang
7pm – Lodges 114, 557, 599, 1499, 1779
7:30pm – Lodges 948, 1230

District 5 – Lodge Robert Burns No. 440, Baillieston
7pm – Lodges 305, 440, 1254, 1461
7:30pm – Lodges 579, 1288, 1413, 1518

Other Sub-Committee Meetings
As required –
Bye-laws
General Purposes
Holiday Accommodation
Charity Group
PGM Installation Committee