Provincial Grand Lodge Installations 2019-20


Tuesday 10th Meridian No. 1779 1.00pm Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 5th Hamilton No 233 4:00pm Alexander Kelly
Friday 11th  St Mary Coltness No. 31 4.00pm Alexander Kelly  (SC team)
Friday 25th Blantyre Kilwinning No. 557 6.30pm  Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 26th St. Clair No. 427 2.00pm Alexander Kelly
Saturday 2nd Livingstone, Stonefield No. 599 4.30pm Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 2nd Heatheryknowe No. 1461 3.00pm Norman Carnegy *(In Lodge 1413)
Saturday 9th Major Ness No. 948 5.00pm Andrew D. Millar
Friday 15th Old Monkland St. James No. 177 7.00pm Angus Ross
Friday 15th  Livingstone St. Andrew No. 573 6.30pm Alexander Kelly     *changed from Fri. 22nd
Friday 15th Kirkhill No. 1230 6.45pm Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 16th St. Andrew Military No. 668 5.00pm Stephen Campbell * changed from Mon.18th
Saturday 16th  Garrowhill No. 1413 4.00pm Norman Carnegy
Saturday 23rd  St. Andrew No. 215 5.00pm Stephen Campbell
Saturday 23rd Dura No. 1513 2.30pm Alexander Kelly
Wednesday 27th Hamilton Kilwinning No. 7 6.45pm Stephen Campbell
Friday 29th  New Monkland Montrose No. 88 6.30pm Angus Ross
Saturday 30th Lodge St. Bryde No. 579 4.00pm Norman Carnegy
Friday 6th Robert King Stewart No. 919 Alexander Kelly
Friday 6th Buchanan No. 1499 6.30pm Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 7th Coltswood No. 1067 4.00pm Angus Ross
Saturday 7th Murdostoun Castle No. 1096 5.30pm Alexander Kelly
Thursday 12th Woodhall St. John No. 305 6.4pm Norman Carnegy
Friday 13th St. John Shotts No. 471 7.00pm Alexander Kelly
Friday 13th St. Andrew Coatbridge No. 544 6.45pm Angus Ross
Friday 13th Motherwell Caledonian No. 1228 6.30pm Andrew D. Millar (AK team)
Saturday 14th Robert Burns No. 440 4.00pm Norman Carnegy
Saturday 14th Clydesdale No. 551 5.00pm Stephen Campbell
Saturday 14th Caldercruix St. John No. 1314 4.00pm Angus Ross
Wednesday 18th Airdrie St. John No. 166 6.30pm Angus Ross
Friday 20th Cambuslang Royal Arch No. 114 7.00pm Andrew D. Millar
Saturday 21st St. Thomas No. 306 5.00pm Stephen Campbell
Saturday 21st Whifflet St. John No. 963 4.00pm Angus Ross
Friday 27th Operative Lodge of Airdrie No. 203 5.00pm Angus Ross
Saturday 11th Bothwell Brig No. 1229 4.15pm Stehen Campbell
Saturday 18th Larchgrove No. 1518 4.30pm Norman Carnegy
Saturday 25th Burns Immortal No. 1730 3.00pm Stephen Campbell
Saturday 8th St. Enoch No. 1288 4.00pm Andrew D. Millar   (2020 team)
Saturday 15th Avon No. 1231 4.30pm Norman Carnegy (2020 team)
Tuesday 3rd Griffin No. 1254 7.00pm Andrew D. Millar    (2020 team)
Saturday 28th Fleur de Lys No. 1722 2.30pm Alexander Kelly      (2020 team)
(Team Leader – please check date and starting time with each Lodge Secretary)
(* please note change of date)
Updated 09/09/19
Follow by Email